Though the settings is there, we never implemented that feature for per-customer basis. We might remove that option from the customer settings, not sure yet though. So please use the global settings for now.
Viewing 1 reply thread
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Supercharge Your Growing Business with All-in-one Business Manager